Search for movies beginning with the letter:    A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  and  0 - 9 

Forrest Gump

Forrest GumpForrest Gump is a 1994 American epic romantic comedy-drama film based on the 1986 novel of the same name by Winston Groom. The film was directed by Robert Zemeckis and starred Tom Hanks, Robin Wright, Gary Sinise and Sally Field. The story depicts several decades in the life of Forrest Gump, a naïve and slow-witted yet athletically prodigious native of Alabama who witnesses, and in some cases influences, some of the defining events of the latter half of the 20th century in the United States; more specifically, the period between Forrest’s birth in 1944 and 1982.
The film differs substantially from Winston Groom’s novel on which it is based, including Gump’s personality and several events that were depicted. Filming took place in late 1993, mainly in Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina. Extensive visual effects were used to incorporate the protagonist into archived footage and to develop other scenes. A comprehensive soundtrack was featured in the film, using music intended to pinpoint specific time periods portrayed on screen. Its commercial release made it a top-selling soundtrack, selling over twelve million copies worldwide.


01 Hound Dog [Download]

02 Rebel Rouser [Download]

03 (I Don’t Know Why) But I Do [Download]

04 Walk Right In [Download]

05 Land of 1000 Dances [Download]

06 Blowin’ in the Wind [Download]

07 Fortunate Son [Download]

08 I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) [Download]

09 Respect [Download]

10 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [Download]

11 Sloop John B [Download]

12 California Dreamin’ [Download]

13 For What It’s Worth [Download]

14 What the World Needs Now Is Love [Download]

15 Break on Through (To the Other Side) [Download]

16 Mrs. Robinson [Download]


01 Volunteers [Download]

02 Let’s Get Together [Download]

03 San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair) [Download]

04 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) [Download]

05 Aquarius-Let the Sunshine In [Download]

06 Everybody’s Talkin’ [Download]

07 Joy to the World [Download]

08 Stoned Love [Download]

09 Raindrops Keep Fallin’ on My Head [Download]

10 Mr. President (Have Pity on the Working Man) [Download]

11 Sweet Home Alabama [Download]

12 It Keeps You Runnin’ [Download]

13 I’ve Got to Use My Imagination [Download]

14 On the Road Again [Download]

15 Against the Wind [Download]

16 Forrest Gump Suite [-] [Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *